Notification on change of composition of Board of Directors or of Senior Managers

ANNOUNCEMENT

The Company informs that the Board of Directors elected by the Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders on 20-06-2003 was constituted into a body at its session on 23-06-2003 and has designated its executive and non-executive members as follows:

Executive Members
Dimitrios Koutras, Chairman of the Board of Directors
Anastasios Kallitsantsis, Vice-Chairman and Managing Director
Dimitrios Kallitsantsis, Member
Alkisti Triha-Athanasouli, Member
Loucas Giannakoulis, Member
Leonidas Bobolas, Member

Non-Executive Members Nicolaos Trihas, Member George Bekiaris, Member Argyrios Milios, Member

Independent, Non-Executive Members: George Bekiaris, Member Argyrios Milios, Member

Maroussi, 24-06-2003 THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS